Northern Ringneck Snake ( Diadophis punctatus edwardsi)

Northern Ringneck Snake (Diadophis punctatus edwardsi)

About Us

The CRESO Board consists of: Tracey Beckendorf-Edou (Chair), Eric Snider (Vice Chair), Elizabeth McFall (Secretary/Treasurer), Kevin Hoyt, Steve Potter, Denise Wilburn, Balin Allred, Josh Anderson, and James Woodard.

CRESO Bylaws (PDF)

CRESO Board Minutes- May 2019 (PDF)

CRESO Board Minutes- Dec 2018 (PDF)

Additionally, CRESO is supported by the following:

US Department of Energy (DOE)

Anderson County Schools

Oak Ridge Schools

University of Tennessee

University of Tennessee Forest Resources Research & Education Center